Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Little Lion Rescue

ebook
Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild animals in danger. What starts out as a school trip to the zoo for Fliss and her classmates ends up being the adventure of a lifetime when Fliss is magically whisked away to the Serengeti! There she finds a little lost lion cub, separated from its family, and Fliss is determined to reunite them. But with only a bottle of water, half a sandwich and her instinct to guide her across the plains, is she ready to face the wild? LITTLE LION RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series and animal-lovers everywhere!

Expand title description text
Series: Little Animal Rescue Publisher: Little Tiger Press

Kindle Book

  • Release date: April 18, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781788951326
  • Release date: April 18, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781788951326
  • File size: 4577 KB
  • Release date: April 18, 2019

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure:740
Text Difficulty:3-4

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild animals in danger. What starts out as a school trip to the zoo for Fliss and her classmates ends up being the adventure of a lifetime when Fliss is magically whisked away to the Serengeti! There she finds a little lost lion cub, separated from its family, and Fliss is determined to reunite them. But with only a bottle of water, half a sandwich and her instinct to guide her across the plains, is she ready to face the wild? LITTLE LION RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series and animal-lovers everywhere!

Expand title description text